Entertainment/Events

Yearly Monthly
2018

2019

2020
January
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
February
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
March
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
April
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
June
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
July
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
August
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
September
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
October
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
November
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
December
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Wednesday February 27
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Music Bingo at Coom’s Corner
Thursday February 28
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM Peroni PINT NIGHT
Wednesday March 13
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Music Bingo at Coom’s Corner
Wednesday March 27
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Music Bingo at Coom’s Corner
Friday April 5
08:00 PM - 11:00 PM Seth Mercer Acoustic
Saturday April 6
08:00 PM - 11:00 PM Jack Byron Acoustic
Monday April 8
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM Corona Glass Giveaway
Wednesday April 10
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Music Bingo at Coom’s Corner
Friday April 12
08:00 PM - 11:00 PM Mark Gorka Acoustic
Saturday April 13
08:00 PM - 11:00 PM Lawrence March Acoustic
Friday April 19
08:00 PM - 11:00 PM Eddie Bartley Acoustic
Saturday April 20
08:00 PM - 11:00 PM Chris Moran Acoustic
Wednesday April 24
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM Music Bingo at Coom’s Corner
Friday April 26
08:00 PM - 11:00 PM Kiernan Byrne Acoustic
Saturday April 27
08:00 PM - 11:00 PM Keithen Banks Acoustic